top of page

breathing & pranayama classes

_DSC7075.jpg

MONDAY - EVENING BREATHING CLASS

This course will take place via zoom.

From: September 11 - October 16,

Price: 110 CHF 

Time: 17:15 - 18:00 PM UK (18:15 - 19:00 CEST) 

  • Reflection time on the topic of the week

  • Gentle movement to prepare the breathing muscles

  • Techniques to establish functional breathing

  • Relaxation

TUESDAY - MORNING BREATHING CLASS

This course will take place via zoom.

From September 12 - October 17,

Price: 110 CHF 

6.30 - 7.15 am UK (7.30 - 8.15 am CEST) 

  • Reflection time on the topic of the week

  • Gentle movement to prepare the breathing muscles

  • Techniques to establish functional breathing

  • Relaxation

WEDNESDAY - PRANAYAMA

This course will take place via zoom.

From September 13 - October 18,

Price 130 CHF

17:30 - 18:30 UK (18:30 - 19:30 CEST)

If you are interested in establishing a regular pranayama practice, and have some prior experience please come and join us (limited numbers)

bottom of page